Albert Jones – Chairman – Fairfield Township
Richard Dawson – Vice Chairperson – City of Bridgeton
Zarko Rajacich – Hopewell Township
Kenny Smith-Bey – City of Bridgeton
Angelia L. Edwards – City of Bridgeton
R. Todd Edwards – City of Bridgeton
William Andre – Upper Deerfield Township


John Fuqua – Secretary
Donald Olbrich – Treasurer
Bob Carlson – Executive Director (
Dan Jefferson – Executive Deputy Director (
Stephanie Mick – Business Administrator (

Appointed Professionals

Gregg Zeff, Esq. – General Counsel
Pennoni Associates – Consulting Engineers
Romano, Hearing, Testa and Knorr – Auditors

Board of Chosen Freeholders

(All commissioners and staff may be contacted at our address 333 Water St. Bridgeton NJ 08302)